top of page


Nomads Korfball Club are delighted to announce their squad for the upcoming 2018/19 season.

Terry Forde will continue his role as Squad Coach, assisted by Peter Teague and Ean Irwin.

Following the performances of both the First and Second team last season, the squad hope to build on their successes to improve their final positions in both the National League and London Regional League.

We can't wait to get going! Make sure you check Nomads's social media to keep up to date with the latest fixtures and results


Alex Bell, Ollie Bell, Sytze Bijker, Daniel Crenol, Ryan Jeffery, Sam Lee, James Norman, George Rourke, Alex Smith, Anthony Taylor, Dinos Tritsarolis


Georgie Booth, Camila Campo, Helen Davies, Abby Golding, Bex Humphries, Sam Medcraft, Anna Rivers, Amy Sherston-Baker, Amy Smith, Tamika Zilm

Nomads also want to thank our sponsors, Town and Country Carpets, Falcon Windows and Plus Four Market Research for their continued support this season.

Recent Posts
bottom of page